29 BALA AVE, SUITE 210 | BALA CYNWYD, PA 19004

GIVE US A CALL!

Client Reviews

Home > Client Reviews

See Why We Are the Most Trusted Home Remodeling Company in Philadelphia!

EXCELLENT
80 reviews on
Doretha Bond
Doretha Bond
2022-11-18
I thought there work was outstanding thank you for a job well done
Florina Smith
Florina Smith
2022-11-17
Was done efficiently and professionally. Have used them many times.
Savanah
Savanah
2022-11-15
We have received various flyers in the past from American Home Concepts, Inc. and I would always throw it away, but this time I decided to peruse the flyer and saw that they could replace my old metal awning on my porch. I knew nothing about the company, but decided to go for it. I am so happy with the decision. I called and left a voice message, Richard called me back and scheduled a date and time to meet. Richard and his team were great to work with. They even removed the old awning and hauled it away. My husband and I picked out the color and style, and we could not be more pleased with the quality and service we received. Our house looks amazing. We are both so impressed andsatisfied with the results. I can’t wait to get started on more home renovations with this company.
Bernadette Thomas
Bernadette Thomas
2022-11-04
I love my bathroom! They were very professional, courteous and accommodating. I will be using them again.
Cherthvyl. C. Banks me
Cherthvyl. C. Banks me
2022-11-02
The work was fantastic and I would use them again 🙂.
Y J
Y J
2022-10-28
I got a beautiful porch awning installed and it looks great, my salesperson Jon came out to my home and was amazingly professional and friendly. He showed samples, explained everything and answered questions along with suggestions. My installers were also proficient and great. As I heard them work they were attentive with the measuring and leveling. I would definitely recommend because I really like the fact that Jon came out and not just looked at my house over satellite. I love the in person feel for what I was purchasing.
Khaliyl Ali
Khaliyl Ali
2022-10-07
Always professional. I’ve used American Home Concepts twice now to install exterior doors and they look great everytime.
Mary Billips
Mary Billips
2022-10-06
Everything they do the has a lot good qualities and the work is very professional so every time we need work done we call American Home Concepts. We always love it.

20% OFF

Your Home Remodel Project

This coupon cannot be combined with any offers & must be presented at the time of service. It cannot be applied to previous orders.

Schedule Service

Are you in Philadelphia? Give us a call at (610) 667-7775
We are here to help you with your next remodel project!